Services • anderline - Kreativagentur in Zürich

 

 

 

 

 

Creating content

      
    Text              Bild             Film

Creating content is our passion. Whether it’s a hard-hitting newsletter, a cheeky product film, your corporate philosophy in picture form, an animated Christmas greeting, or a gripping article, there are no limits to our creativity! We’ll work with you to develop clever concepts for your company, products and services, and in a medium to best suit your marketing and communications needs – in words, photographs and/or film.

 

 

 

 

 

Social Media Account Management

          
Facebook  Instagram  LinkedIn        Xing

Today, nothing works without social media. We know how to put companies on the right outlets, at the right time and with the right content. We are committed to tailoring a social media presence for you that will add value for you and your customers, and we can manage those channels effectively to keep you ahead of the pack. 

Get aboard the social media train before it leaves the platform!

 

 

 

 

 

Web- & Printdesign

      
    Logo        Website        Print

We advise brands on strategy, design and communication. We’ll work with you to find the best position for your brand, and help to bring it to life. Not sure about the design of your corporate or product identity? We can help. Together we can determine the most effective communication channels for your product(s) and how best to use them. We can also help with sponsorship negotiations.

 

 

 

 

 

Events

      
   Event         Photo     

Do you want to host an event but lack the time, ideas and resources to do it? We can organise events with passion and a breath of fresh air. Whether it’s a professional press conference, a surprising fashion show, training session, exclusive film premiere or an unforgettable employee function – we can help you to make it happen. Thanks to our large network of contacts, locations, caterers, our very own food truck and our partner agency Dog Promotion – as well as years of experience in the events business – we can organise an event for you that’ll take your breath away!

Get in touch with us
Contact us

Contentmarketing, Social Media Management, Events & Brand Consulting

 

 

 

 

 

Creating content

      
    Text              Bild             Film

Content kreieren ist unsere Leidenschaft. Sei es in Form von einem knackigen Newsletter, einem frechen Produktfilm, Ihrer Firmenphilosophie in Bildform, einem animierten Weihnachtsgruss oder einem packenden Artikel. Unserer Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! In enger Zusammenarbeit erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam clevere Konzepte für Ihr Unternehmen sowie für Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Wir schreiben für Sie Geschichte und Sie mit uns. Und wenn wir sie nicht schreiben, dann filmen oder fotografieren wir sie.

 

 

 

 

 

Social Media Account Management

          
Facebook  Instagram  LinkedIn        Xing

Ohne Social Media funktioniert heutzutage gar nichts mehr. Wir wissen, wie man Unternehmen auf den richtigen Kanälen zur richtigen Zeit mit dem richtigen Content in Szene setzt. Wir bauen eine Social Media Community auf, die für Sie und Ihre Fans einen Mehrwert erzeugt. Wir orchestrieren alle Kanäle mit dem passenden Instrument.

Springen Sie auf den Social Media Zug auf, bevor er abgefahren ist!

 

 

 

 

 

Web- & Printdesign

      
    Logo        Website        Print

Sie haben einen Namen, aber keine Vorstellung, wie das passende Logo dazu aussieht? Sie haben eine Idee, aber keinen Plan, wie Sie diese auf Papier bringen? Wir kreieren Ihr Logo, erstellen Ihre Website und schreiben Ihre Geschichte. Von der knackigen Broschüre über die glänzende Website zum strahlenden Logo – wir finden mit Ihnen zusammen heraus, wie Sie Ihre Marke am besten positionieren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Offerte

 

 

 

 

 

Events

      
   Event           Foto     

Sie wollen einen Event auf die Beine stellen, aber Ihnen fehlen Zeit, Ideen und Ressourcen dafür? Wir organisieren Events mit Herzblut und frischem Wind! Eine professionelle Pressekonferenz, eine überraschende Modeschau, eine fachliche Weiterbildung, eine exklusive Filmpremiere oder ein unvergesslicher Mitarbeiteranlass – wir können all Ihre Wünsche erfüllen. Dank unserem grossen Netzwerk an Partnern, Locations, Caterern, eigenem Food Truck und unserer Partneragentur Dog Promotion sowie jahrelanger Erfahrung im Eventbusiness organisieren wir für Sie einen Event, der atemberaubend sein wird!

Wollen Sie uns kennenlernen?
Hier kontaktieren